Question : Problem: Please tell me what I need to build a comp....

HI, everybody, I have just used computer for 1 year ,so I am a newb and now I intend to build a new one.

I already got a monitor, speakers, keyboard, mouse.
  SO, I am gonna buy a mainboard, memory, video card, sound card, CD_RW, DVD, Floppy disk, is it enough?
  IF not, please tell me what I need to buy more,  I mean I intend to build a basic computer that can play video, music, play game, internet because I am just a newb so I don't need any advance, I just want to know how to build and make it work.

Thanks for answering my question.

Answer : Problem: Please tell me what I need to build a comp....

I understand that I might have not gone to such depths as you may think I needed to.  I'm sorry about that.  I also agree this is getting to be an in-depth hardware discussion.  Sorry.  So, let's not discuss hardware as much.  I'll get right down to the point now, since I've thought this through.  If I miss anything, please feel free to add it on.